Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Gidgitsix Profile Information

I wanna get to know you!🖤😈🖤
Age 46 From Morgantown, West Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm looking for an open minded kind person with some similar interests. Humor is great but I also enjoy an intellectual conversation from time to time. I like confidence.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Not At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Other, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock
What is your favorite band?  
Type o negative
Who is your favorite writer?  
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
Peter Steele is dead, here's what his punishment looked like


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Flirtatious, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A concert
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I can't tell you that website!
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker


My Religion Is  
Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To enjoy it and the people in it.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Science Fiction, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Metal, Industrial, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, History, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Looking at the stars while listening to music drinking a beer is my favorite tipe of chill fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Boldness, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone with similar tastes in music/lifestyle to laugh with.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed