MetalMer Profile Information

Metal chick seeking her Metal man
Age 50 From Hopatcong, New Jersey - - Online Now
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A true metal chick who loves all types of metal but mostly old school metal, thrash and progressive are my favorites! Currently learning to play/shred guitar... I’m an assistant to a guitarist who has his own signature Dean and pickups. I love animals and started a nonprofit to raise money for animal shelters through music. I’m into overall health and wellness through yoga, meditation, etc. Love my family and my circle of many talented friends.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, European
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What is your favorite band?  
Symphony X, Queensryche, Dio, Maiden, Slayer, Metal Church, Megadeth, Priest, Anthrax, Pantera
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
Why are we just focusing on one sub genre here? That’s not clear by the name of this site!


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Chiropractic Assistant
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Theater, Gardening, Cars, Gambling, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting at a Jersey diner
I've Always Wanted To Try  
An escape room
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy, financially stable, content and to keep it metal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Game of Thrones, AHS, Sons of Anarchy, Stranger Things, Sopranos
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
GoodFellas, The Lord of the Rings, The Shining, Blazing Saddles, A Bronx Tale
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Industrial
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Steve Harris, Dio, Steve Vai, Zakk, Yngwie, Dimebag
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Biography, Business, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Science, Science Fiction, Technical, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Spending a long weekend together at the shore/boardwalk; going to Atlantic City and staying somewhere like the Hard Rock for a show; binge watching on Netflix; finding cool places to go like to the NY Renaissance Faire. I love the fall season so anything related to the season and Halloween is fun.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Great sense of humor and a guy who knows what he wants and goes for it. Prefer a musician, artistic type with long hair and no plans to cut it! Tattoos, some piercings, facial hair is cool too. Prefer a non-tobacco smoker. Prefer a social drinker only.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed