saddemon1 Profile Information

Hi I'm Erika
Age 25 From Mamaroneck, New York - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Curvy thick big and very unattractive and sad too

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  

More About You

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
Gothic Rock
What is your favorite band?  
black veil brides rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson
Who is your favorite writer?  
Stephen King
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
Vlad Dracula tepes
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
just experiencing the awesome art of goth culture


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Pipe
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Photography, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Going to a candle light dinner or walking under the moon light at the park or just doing something unexpected but not doing it illegal or getting in trouble with the law
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I always wanted to try going To a creepy event either see something creepy somewhere in new York or in Westchester County
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Hopefully I would never make a mistake just find the right guy for me in general
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
American dad and king of the hill and black dynamite
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
the Exorcist spawn and residents evil
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Industrial, New age, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Andy Black rob Zombie Marilyn Manson
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Comic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Music, Religious, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
spawn joker the satanic Bible and rituals
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoy nature and life cause you never know what you could missed in life

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Sensitivity, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for Is a white Caucasian tall emo guy Who is 6,3" or 6,4" who is thoughtful and sensitive has a good humor and is good looking And is not afraid to put his foot down and defend himself
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date