Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Maddie777 Profile Information

Live life to the fullest , or don't
Age 23 From Richmond, Virginia - Online - 5 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a really funny person , I tend to joke around a lot , I love anything involving music and honestly I really am a sweet person

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

What genre of music do you enjoy most?  
What is your favorite band?  
Who is your favorite writer?  
Kathleen Glasgow
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
Little Gothic Horrors


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Loud, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Exploring abandoned and/or haunted places
I've Always Wanted To Try  
bungee jumping
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Troublemaker, Someone They Want To Be, Perfect, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be the best I can be for the good of myself and others
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Horror, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Latin, New age, Reggae, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Chilling in a bed and watching a movie

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who can be there but also respects when I want to be left alone
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed